Congratulations to our Shoreline Award winners, and for our boys and girls teams finishing 2nd in combined team points!

DMR - 2nd - Mo Ahmed, John Dorr, Dallin Larson, Nathan Carter

200m - 4th - Michael Stacy

Shot Put - 4th - Casey Stangel, 6th - Chris Reglado

Frosh 1600m - 6th - Lars McDermott

1600m - 7th - Alec Kness